Skip to main content

Registration

How to Apply:

  • Complete online application, including the creation of your User Name and PIN.
  • Send your transcripts to the Office of Admissions.
    • A copy of your driver’s license must be received before you can register for classes. You can email a copy to Admissions at admissions@coastalalabama.edu.
  • Once we receive all the required documents, you will officially be part of the Coastal Family.
  • If you have any issues completing the Online Application, please contact the Admissions Office at admissions@coastalalabama.edu or 251-580-2111.

How to Contact an Advisor:

Our Advising Team is here to help you prepare for your next steps at Coastal Alabama. 

You can schedule an Advising Session by emailing advising@coastalalabama.edu, or you can find your campus's Advisor below and send them an email! The Advising Team will do their best to respond to all e-mails on the same day.

Location Name Contact
Atmore/Brookley Field/Gilbertown/Jackson Lee Barrentine lee.barrentine@coastalalabama.edu
Bay Minette Charity White charity.white@coastalalabama.edu
  Nichole Evans nichole.evans@coastalalabama.edu
Brewton Anita McCreary anita.mccreary@coastalalabama.edu
Fairhope/Gulf Shores James-David Williams james.williams@coastalalabama.edu
Monroeville/Thomasville Linda Scruggs linda.scruggs@coastalalabama.edu
Nursing/Allied Health:  Fairhope/Gulf Shores Lindsey Byrd lindsey.byrd@coastalalabama.edu
Nursing/Allied Health:  Atmore/Bay Minette/Brewton/Monroeville/Thomasville Khori Fields khori.fields@coastalalabama.edu
Online Diana McCullough diana.mccullough@coastalalabama.edu

How to View the List of Summer Classes:

You can view the Course Schedule here.

How to Register for Classes:

Students can register and pay for classes in their OneACCS Account.

Click here to learn how to register and pay for classes in OneACCS.

What to Do If You Have Issues Registering for Classes:

  • If you have an issue registering, such as a hold or authorization issue, the Admissions Office will be available to help you. You can email them at admissions@coastalalabama.edu or give them a call at 251-580-2111.
  • If you have an issue logging into your OneACCS account, you can email the Technology Services Help Desk at helpdesk@coastalalabama.edu or give them a call at 251-580-4900.

Summer Tuition is Due May 21 by 1:00 PM.

Students can pay their tuition in their OneACCS Account.

Learn more...

Contact Us

Office contact information for College-Wide services are below. The main number (operator) is 1-800-381-3722

Office Name Office Number Email
Admissions 251-580-2111 admissions@coastalalabama.edu
ADA Office 251-580-2109 ada@coastalalabama.edu
Alabama Aviation Center 251-580-4932 mark.sloan@coastalalabama.edu
Bookstore 251-580-2211 bookstore@coastalalabama.edu
Business Office 251-580-2217 businessoffice@coastalalabama.edu
Financial Aid 251-580-2151 financial_aid@coastalalabama.edu
Technology Services HelpDesk 251-580-4900 helpdesk@coastalalabama.edu
Registrar / Records 251-580-2227 registrar@coastalalabama.edu
Veterans Affairs 251-580-2292 veterans@coastalalabama.edu